top of page



The Chamber has been proudly serving our community since 1964. We love working alongside our businesses, civic organizations, and community leaders to boost the local economy and create more opportunities for everyone. Our mission is to make sure Water Valley thrives, not just for today, but for generations to come. Together, we grow Water Valley!


2024-2025 BOARD of directors

Board 2024 2025_edited_edited.jpg

1st Row L-R: Curtis Todd, Vice President, Tonya Eubanks, Courtney Daniels, Tracy Varner, Treasurer, Jessica Richardson, Secretary, Erin Howell Sharp, Angie Hodge, President, Hunter Edwards

 2nd Row L-R: Clint Faust, Andy Parrish, Brad Embry, Jackson Ward, Grant Thompson


2024-2025 Water Valley Area

Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors


Ambassadors: 1st Row L-R: Chuck Upchurch, Tommy Reynolds, Delice Reese, James Person, Mary Sue Stevens, Glinda Daniels, Katherine Mooney, Anita McGehee, Mim Carpenter, Glinda Daniels, Lucia Holloway

2nd Row: L-R Lucia Holloway, Becky Jones, Barron Caulfield, Brad Willingham, Lara O'Neal, Jimmy Berry

3rd Row L-R: Jacki Kellum, Loretta Reece, Betty Crenshaw, Zandra Walker, Elizabeth Caulfield, Anita McGehee, Linda Maynor, Connie Champion


Business Membership


Ajinomoto Foods North America, Inc.

Allen's Construction

Allied Group, Inc

Athletico Physical Therapy

Back Track Antique Station

Barry L. Weeks, DMD

Bells Country Cabins

Bennett Hill, INC

BJ Crawford, LLC

Black & Associates, PA

Bozarts Art Gallery

Campbell Law Firm, P.A.

Chopsticks Chinese Restaurant


Community Healing Center, INC

Cornerstone Rehabilitation

CrowMartin, PLLC

C. W. White, INC

Courthouse Commons of Water Valley

Defender Bird Feeder

Down Range Outdoors, LLC

D & S Haulers

Edward Jones/Skip Langley

Fisher Properties Team of Remax Realty

Folson Fun Bounce

Fountain Square Event Venue

FNB Water Valley

Frozen Magic Concessions

G'S Xtreme Performance Training

GG's Flowers & Gifts

Glinda Daniels/ McMinn Realty & Land Co.

Guardian Termite & Pest Control, INC

Hardy Locksmith

Hill's Construction, LLC

H & S Signs Company

Humana / Larry Malatesta

Joyce Haskins, Crye-Leike Oxford Real Estate

Kenny Harmon Construction

Law Office of Tommy W. Defer, PLLC

L. Hart Inc.

Little Professionals Daycare

Larson's Cash Saver

Law Office of Tommy W. Defer, PLLC

Little Professionals Daycare

Main Street Fitness, LLC

Marchbanks Specialty Company, LLC.


McGlawn Homes, INC

McMinn Realty & Land Company, LLC

Mechanics Bank+BankFirst Financial Services

Midsouth Communications, INC

Midtown Auto Parts

Mill's Collison & Towing

Morris Ready Mix, Inc

Mississippi Eye Care

Mulberry Lane Resale Shoppe

Names & Numbers

North Mississippi Herald

Northwest MS Community College

Old Time Pest Control

Oxford Junction

Pass Termite & Pest Control, INC

Peck's Trading, LLCs

Pullen Dental

Rebel Southern Apparel

Renasant Bank

Santa & Mrs. Claus

Sartain's True Value

Serendipity Family Farm

Seven Oaks Funeral Home

Sikma Odds N Ends, LLC

Six Peas Catering, LLC

SLT Service Center

Solero Technologies

South Main Boutique

State Farm Insurance/Andi Epes

Sue Can Do Catering and Event Planning

Tallahatchie Valley Electric Power Association

The Blue Melon Rendezvous

The BTC Old Fashioned Grocery

The Family Hairloom

The Law Office of Kenneth Ryan Walker, PLLC

The Magnolia Coffee Co.

The Nutrition Spot on Central

The Simmons House Historic Venue & Inn

Trent L. Howell, PLLC

Tri Lake Eye Clinic

True Blue Boutique & Decor

Turnage Drug Store

Valley Agri-Supply, LLC

Valley Drugs, INC

Valley Ice & Water

Valley Lumber

Valley Tool, INC

Village Flower Shop

Violet Valley Bookstore

Water Valley Main Street Association

Yalobusha Country Club

Yalobusha County Farm Bureau

Yalobusha General Hospital and Nursing Home

Yalobusha Medical Clinic, "Cinnamed"

2023-2024 Individual & Couples Membership

Curtis & Janice Berry

Jimmy & Shirley Berry

Rhonda Burchett

Justin & Callie Canterbury

Mildred M. Carpenter

Terrance Carr

Barron & Elizabeth Caulfield

Terry & Connie Champion

Bonnie Cox

Vaughn & Courtney Daniels

Brenda Dean

Janet Dickey

Dr. Hunter Edwards

Teresia Edgar

Mike & Tonya Eubanks

Robbie Fisher/Elizabeth Mayeaux

Randy Goodwin

Donald & Sherry Gray

Jack & Jessie Gurner

Raymond Hawkins

Laura Henry

Tommy & Toni Hill

Tyler & Jency Hill

Angie Hodge

Mary Lucia Holloway

Jerry & Lou Ann Holt

Nell Jobe

Dr, Andy & Becky Jones

Linda Maynor

Anita McGehee

Dr. G.R. and Angie Orndorff

James & Betsy Person

Vicki Person

Polly Reed

Brandon & Jessica Richardson

Judy & Jack Sartain

Roy B. & Mary Sue Stevens

Grant Thompson

Curtis & Jill Todd

Bob & Dale Tyler

Tracey Varner

Zandra Walker

Jackson & Sarah Ward

Brad & Leah Willingham

Joy Windham

bottom of page